DCO Genealogical Researchers > Randolph County, Indiana > Union City Obituaries

1939 Obituary Index of Decedents

[ Please, first go to the Union City Obituary Information Page ]

Each of the 1939 obituary pages contains two months of obituaries except for the month of October which is found on one page. It is highly suggested that as well as using this index, that you perform a "Find" search on the pages containing the obituaries for any surnames that you might be looking for. There are hundreds of surnames within these obituaries.

Adams, Claud R. - Mon., Mar. 13, 1939
Alberson, Frank - Thurs., Dec. 28, 1939
Almonrode, Anthony R. - Mon., Mar. 13, 1939
Amspaugh, Mrs. Susan C. (Keller) - Wed., May 3, 1939
Anderson, Raymond Donald - Fri., June 16, 1939
Ankrom, Harry Ellsworth - Tues., May 2, 1939
Armstrong, Thomas Henry - Mon., June 12, 1939
Arnold, Joseph E. - Mon., Aug. 21, 1939
Arthur, James B. - Thurs., Nov. 2, 1939
Auker, Harley - Thurs., July 27, 1939
Aurelius, J. W. - Wed., May 3, 1939
Austin, Lem - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
Austin, Mrs. Addie - Wed., Nov. 1, 1939
Bacon, Dr. C. E. - Tues., June 13, 1939
Bailey, Mrs. Flora - Wed., June 7, 1939
Baker, Albert F. - Thurs., Feb. 2, 1939
Baker, Mrs. Emma B. - Mon., Nov. 27, 1939
Baker, Mrs. Sarah C. (Corns) - Thurs., July 13, 1939
Banks, Christina (Kruckeberg) - Wed., June 28, 1939
Bankson, Mrs. Peninah E. (Harris) - Wed., Oct. 4, 1939
Bannon, Mrs. Cora Belle (Miller) - Mon., Feb. 6, 1939
Barr, Chauncey E. - Mon., July 10, 1939
Bartell, Samuel George - Sat., Aug. 19, 1939
Baughman, Mrs. Emma (Schmidt) - Tues., Dec. 12, 1939
Baughn, Mrs. Angeline (Coil) - Tues., Nov. 28, 1939
Baughn, Robert O. - Sat., Dec. 9, 1939
Baumgartner, Mrs. Mary Elizabeth (Myers) - Fri., Dec. 29, 1939
Beeler, Samuel A. - Tues., Aug. 1, 1939
Bell Earnest - Fri., Nov. 24, 1939
Bibler, Henry - Fri., Dec. 29, 1939
Billiter, Allie - Mon., May 29, 1939
Blackaby, Mrs. Mary J. - Wed., May 17, 1939
Bolinger, Mrs. Rose - Fri., Sept. 29, 1939
Boomer, Alice - Fri., June 16, 1939
Boone, William Clinton - Mon., Jan. 23, 1939
Bothast, Mrs. Irene Carolina (Westfall) - Fri., June 16, 1939
Boze, Stephen Wesley - Sat., June 3, 1939
Bragg, Mrs. Della Mae - Wed., July 12, 1939
Branham, Mrs. Effie (Klumpp) - Mon., Feb. 13, 1939
Brenner, Andrew J. - Tues., May 9, 1939
Brenner, Mrs. Ella May - Mon., May 8, 1939
Brierly, Mrs. Catherine - Tues., Feb. 7, 1939
Brooks, Burton - Mon., May 8, 1939
Brooks, Wesley A. - Mon., Dec. 18, 1939
Brown, Caneri F. - Mon., Oct. 2, 1939
Brown, Willard Willis - Fri., July 21, 1939
Brubaker, Mrs. Mary A. - Tues., May 23, 1939
Brumbaugh, Edward - Thurs., June 29, 1939
Bushaw, Joseph - Fri., Feb. 24, 1939
Caldwell, Frederick S. - Sat., Oct. 14, 1939
Campbell, Mrs. Camilla (Lawrence) - Tues., Dec. 26, 1939
Campbell, Mrs. John [formerly Mrs. John Blazier] - Fri., Dec. 22, 1939
Caron, Frank E. - Fri., Oct. 20, 1939
Caulfield, P. J. - Wed., Dec. 20, 1939
Chamo [Champ], Mrs. Mary (Schram) - Thurs., Nov. 16, 1939
Champ, Mrs. Mary (Schram) - Sat., Nov. 18, 1939
Chenoweth, Charles A. - Thurs., Oct. 26, 1939
Chenoweth, Mrs. Martha (Gaines) - Thurs., Sept. 28, 1939
Clark, Eva - Sat., Sept. 8, 1939
Clark, Mrs. Martah M. (Leggett) - Tues., Dec. 26, 1939
Claypool, Frank Jay - Wed., Aug. 9, 1939
Clayton, Boyce T. - Wed., May 10, 1939
Clem, Mrs. Addie F. (McKee) - Thurs., Oct. 5, 1939
Clevenger, Benjamin F. - Tues., June 13, 1939
Clevenger, H. E. (El) - Wed., July 26, 1939
Cline, Charles - Fri., Feb. 24, 1939
Coates, Luther E. - Wed., Sept. 27, 1939
Coats, John Paul - Mon., June 19, 1939
Coats, Mrs. Malissa (Harris) - Tues., Dec. 12, 1939
Collins, Edward M. - Sat., Dec. 30, 1939
Colvin, Mrs. Nellie (Goodman) - Mon., Aug. 14, 1939
Conarroe, William O. - Fri., Sept. 15, 1939
Conklin, Jacob - Wed., Oct. 18, 1939
Conrad, Jesse - Fri., May 26, 1939
Conyers, Edward - Mon., May 1, 1939
Conyers, Mrs. Ida C. (Phillips) - Thurs., Dec. 21, 1939
Cook, Jay D. - Thurs., July 27, 1939
Coppess, Harmon C. - Fri., June 2, 1939
Cory, John W. - Tues., May 9, 1939
Cotter, Pat - Thurs., Dec. 28, 1939
Crain, Dr. William L. - Mon., Aug. 7, 1939
Creamer, Mrs. Oliver (Davis) - Sat., May 20, 1939
Creviston, Bruce A. - Fri., Oct. 20, 1939
Creviston, James - Sat., July 8, 1939
Creviston, William - Thurs., Jan. 19, 1939
Crombie, William H. - Mon., July 10, 1939
Cropper, Mrs. Clara Alice (Harman) - Fri., July 28, 1939
Crow, Dale Eugene - Mon., Dec. 11, 1939
Croyle, William Edward - Mon., May 22, 1939
Crozier, Mrs. Ardia (Downing) - Tues., Oct. 24, 1939
Current, Emma - Tues., Mar. 7, 1939
Current, Dr. Orpheus E. - Tues., June 20, 1939
Daggett, Mrs. Julia Ann - Fri., May 12, 1939
Dailey, Marcus LaFayette - Tues., Sept. 5, 1939
Daly, Walter H. - Tues., Dec. 12, 1939
Daubenmire, Mrs. Julia (Hoke) - Mon., Sept. 11, 1939
Davenport, Dr. Frank R. - Sat., May 13, 1939
DeBolt, Mrs. Blanche (Cammack) - Wed., June 28, 1939
DeBolt, Mrs. Nancy - Thurs., June 22, 1939
DeVoss, Mrs. Harriet E. - Fri., Sept. 15, 1939
Denton, Siggle - Mon., Sept. 25, 1939
Devor, Frank L. - Wed., Aug. 23, 1939
Diggs, William S. - Tues., Dec. 26, 1939
Ditmer, Noah - Thurs., June 29, 1939
Ditty, Mrs. Clara - Tues., Nov. 21, 1939
Dodd, Jerry - Mon., June 19, 1939
Donovan, Omer - Wed., Sept. 6, 1939
Downing, Mrs. Betty Ann (Willis) - Fri., May 12, 1939
Driskill, Francis M. - Thurs., June 22, 1939
Duke, Vaughn - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
Dunn, Thomas D., Sr. - Mon., Jan. 23, 1939
Earehart, Stephen Wesley - Thurs., Sept. 14, 1939
Evans, A. L. - Mon., Oct. 9, 1939
Fetters, Mrs. Ida A. - Wed., Oct. 4, 1939
Fink, Mrs. John - Tues., May 2, 1939
Fisher, Jacob - Wed., Mar. 15, 1939
Fite, Rufus L. - Tues., Jan. 10, 1939
Fitzgerald, William T. - Fri., Jan. 13, 1939
Fitzwater, Mrs. Lottie Opal (Harter) - Fri., June 23, 1939
Ford, Mrs. Dale (Tawney) - Tues., July 25, 1939
Ford, Oren C. - Fri., Jan. 20, 1939
Fouse, Leander - Mon., Sept. 18, 1939
Fouts, Mrs. Esther (Gettinger) - Fri., Oct. 13, 1939
Fraze, R. O. (Richard Osborn) - Mon., Nov. 13, 1939
Funk, Mrs. William H. (Shephard) - Wed., Sept. 13, 1939
Gail, Martha (Hill) - Fri., Jan. 20, 1939
Garringer, Manuel H. - Mon., Nov. 6, 1939
Gasell, Ora W. - Tues., Mar. 21, 1939
Gaskill, David L. - Fri., Mar. 10, 1939
Geeting, Miss Anna - Thurs., June 1, 1939
Gellispie, Charles E. - Sat., July 1, 1939
Gettinger, John - Mon., Jan. 16, 1939
Gettinger, Mrs. Della (Swallow) - Wed., May 10, 1939
Gilbert, Mrs. Ida M. - Sat., May 6, 1939
Gilmore, Robert Eugene - Tues., Aug. 22, 1939
Goodlin, Mrs. Samuel (Miller) - Mon., Feb. 13, 1939
Gordon, Fred K. - Fri., June 16, 1939
Gough, George A. - Fri., Dec. 8, 1939
Green, Erwin C. - Tues., July 25, 1939
Grimm, Larry Lee (infnat) - Sat., Dec. 16, 1939
Gunckel, Fred M. - Fri., Aug. 18, 1939
Haisley, Mrs. Anna E. - Mon., June 19, 1939
Haller, Rev. H. H. - Thurs., Aug. 31, 1939
Hammes, Miss Marie [aka Sister Vidilia] - Fri., Mar. 24, 1939
Hampshire, Hazel (Caron) - Thurs., July 27, 1939
Haney, Jacob - Wed., Mar. 22, 1939
Harding, Frank - Sat., May 13, 1939
Harker, Charles W. - Thurs., Mar. 30, 1939
Harris, Mrs. Tabitha A. (Smith) - Mon., Mar. 6, 1939
Harrison, Mrs. Gertrude (Cowdery) - Mon., June 5, 1939
Harshman, Miss Myrtle Thetis - Wed., July 5, 1939
Harshman, Mrs. Ida A. (Manning) - Fri., Oct. 27, 1939
Harshman, Tilden H. - Sat., Nov. 25, 1939
Harshman, William H. - Mon., Dec. 18, 1939
Hart, Seward Oran - Tues., Oct. 10, 1939
Hartzell, Wretha Naomi - Thurs., July 20, 1939
Hawk, Mrs. Luella - Mon., Oct. 2, 1939
Hawkins, William G. - Fri., May 26, 1939
Hedrick, Mrs. Frank (Shannon) - Thurs., June 15, 1939
Hetzler, Mrs. Edna - Fri., Sept. 22, 1939
Hicks, George - Thurs., July 27, 1939
Hill, Ben F, - Mon., Mar. 13, 1939
Hill, Irvin - Mon., Aug. 14, 1939
Hinkle, Mrs. Lenna Luella (Holdcraft) - Mon., May 8, 1939
Hinkle, Mrs. Mary Elizabeth (Culy) - Thurs., July 27, 1939
Hipple, Mrs. Mabel Marie (Trick) - Mon., Nov. 6, 1939
Hoke, Mrs. J. Preston - Tues., Sept. 5, 1939
Hoke, Waldo - Thurs., Oct. 26, 1939
Holfacker, Mrs. ?? - Fri., July 14, 1939
Hood, Mrs. Romanta - Mon., Aug. 21, 1939
Horney, James H. - Wed., Feb. 22, 1939
Householder, Mrs. Inez (Godown) - Sat., June 17, 1939
Householder, Mrs. Jennie (Baughman) - Tues., Aug. 15, 1939
Howell, John H. - Sat., May 27, 1939
Howell, Paul Edward - Tues., Mar. 14, 1939
Hueber, Miss louise - Tues., Mar. 14, 1939
Huff, William - Tues., May 9, 1939
Huffman, Charles E. - Wed., May 3, 1939
Huffman, Omer Frank - Fri., Aug. 25, 1939
Hufford, Miss Florence - Tues., Oct. 3, 1939
Hunt, Archie - Fri., Nov. 3, 1939
Inskeep, John Freeman - Thurs., Dec. 14, 1939
Jellison, Isaiah - Mon., Jan. 30, 1939
Jenkins, Mrs. Mary E. - Tues., Mar. 21, 1939
Jetter, Mrs. Minnie M. (Atkinson) - Tues., Sept. 12, 1939
Jobes, Frank H. - Mon., Feb. 27, 1939
Johns, William H. - Fri., May 12, 1939
Johnson, Claude M. - Fri., Sept. 1, 1939
Johnson, Leo W. - Fri., June 16, 1939
Johnsonbaugh, Raymond - Wed., Nov. 15, 1939
Jones, Edward - Wed., Sept. 6, 1939
Jordan, Rev. Elmer - Thurs., Sept. 28, 1939
Jordan, William E. - Wed., Nov. 29, 1939
Keck, Otto - Tues., Oct. 31, 1939
Kelly, Albert - Thurs., Aug. 3, 1939
Kenney, John T. - Mon., July 17, 1939
Kerr, Miss Margaret - Tues., Feb. 7, 1939
Kerr, Mrs. Frank - Tues., June 20, 1939
Kester, Mrs. Mary Catherine "Kate" (Klinger) - Thurs., July 6, 1939
King, Elisha - Sat., July 22, 1939
King, Lewis William - Tues., Oct. 24, 1939
Klingshirn, Mrs. Lena M. (Frank) - Mon., Oct. 2, 1939
Kochersperger, Miss Maude - Sat., Dec. 16, 1939
Koontz, Hugh J. - Mon., May 1, 1939
Koontz, Leo John - Tues., Jan. 17, 1939
Kreider, George W. - Fri., Sept. 22, 1939
Kress, Henry - Tues., Mar. 7, 1939
Ladd, Miss Rosa W. - Sat., Dec. 16, 1939
Lahey, James Edward - Mon., Feb. 20, 1939
Latz, Nicholas - Mon., Mar. 6, 1939
Layer, Harley - Mon., Dec. 18, 1939
Leeper, Gertrude - Sat., July 15, 1939
Light, John W. - Fri., Jan. 6, 1939
Lindley, Daniel - Tues., Nov. 7, 1939
Lindley, Mrs. Louisa Lucinda (Cline) - Thurs., Aug. 24, 1939
Locke, Charles - Mon., Aug. 28, 1939
Longerbone, Mrs. Ann (Taylor) - Wed., Dec. 20, 1939
Longfellow, Mrs. Malinda (Shumaker) - Mon., Feb. 13, 1939
Losh, Patricia Rose (infant) - Mon., Nov. 20, 1939
Lowe, W. J. - Tues., Sept. 12, 1939
Mangas, Mrs. Wilda (Gettinger) - Tues., Jan. 17, 1939
Mann, Mrs. Edith (Sell) - Mon., Aug. 21, 1939
Mann, William Edgar - Thurs., Dec. 21, 1939
Mannix, Mrs. Mary (Shelley) - Thurs., June 1, 1939
Marshall, Richard Eugene - Wed., Jan. 25, 1939
Martin, ?. W. - Fri., Sept. 15, 1939
Martin, Sam R. - Mon., Dec. 4, 1939
Mays, Mrs. Alice (Conklin) - Mon., June 19, 1939
McAllister, Mrs. Mary Bell - Fri., Sept. 15, 1939
McCartney, George Benjamin - Mon., Oct. 2, 1939
McClain, Gerald - Mon., Aug. 28, 1939
McClain, Mrs. Adah (Grooms) - Sat., Aug. 26, 1939
McClaskey, Mrs. Catherine (Hummel) - Wed., Mar. 8, 1939
McCullick, Mrs. Sarah Ellen - Sat., Nov. 25, 1939
McGalliard, Mrs. Linnie - Thurs., May 11, 1939
McGilliard, Claude - Wed., May 17, 1939
McIntire, Mrs. Ledbetter - Mon., June 12, 1939
McKee, Deo P. - Wed., June 14, 1939
McKee, Robert Jr. - Tues., Jan. 24, 1939
McLaughlin, Charles W. - Mon., Sept. 25, 1939
McNees, John Luther - Thurs., July 6, 1939
McNees, Mrs. Lennie (Allen) - Sat., July 8, 1939
McVay, Hoy E. - Mon., July 24, 1939
Medsker, Chauncey L., Sr. - Fri., June 16, 1939
Meeker, Walter S. - Sat., Nov. 18 1939
Mendenhall, Cecil Robert - Thurs., Mar. 23, 1939
Mendenhall, Russell L. - Wed., Oct. 18, 1939
Meyer, Sol - Sat., Nov. 18, 1939
Michael, Mrs. Catherine (Degler) - Mon., July 31, 1939
Michaels, Alonzo G. - Thurs., July 20, 1939
Miller, George M. - Mon., Mar. 20, 1939
Miller, Mrs. Charles F. (Fox) - Mon., Feb. 6, 1939
Miller, Mrs. Mary Jane (Clark) - Fri., Dec. 29, 1939
Miller, Mrs. Sophia (Wahl) - Thurs., Nov. 16, 1939
Miller, Phyllis Jane (infant) - Mon., Nov. 27, 1939
Mills, Miss Emma - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
Mills, Mrs. Mary E. (Meredith) - Sat., Oct., 14, 1939
Mills, Norman - Wed., Oct. 18, 1939
Moffett, Ambrose T. - Mon., Oct. 23, 1939
Moore, Mrs. Evelyn (Harlan) - Wed., Mar. 22, 1939
Moorman, Mrs. O. L. - Mon., Oct. 9, 1939
Morgan, Arthur J. - Thurs., Nov. 2, 1939
Morgan, Robert R. - Tues., Sept. 19, 1939
Mosier, Mrs. Ida J. - Sat., Aug. 19, 1939
Moyer, Henry E. - Wed., Feb. 8, 1939
Murray, Charles - Tues., Oct. 31, 1939
Murray, Mrs. Ethel - Sat., June 17, 1939
Myers, Mrs. Martha Alice - Mon., Oct. 16, 1939
Noffsinger, James W. - Tues., Nov. 21, 1939
O'Connor, Glenn - Tues., July 18, 1939
Oberender, John - Fri., June 16, 1939
Odle, Thomas - Mon., Nov. 13, 1939
Oppenheimer, Louis K. - Tues., Oct. 24, 1939
Orth, Mrs. Ellen (Ella) - Wed., Nov. 15, 1939
Parkison, Mrs. Chloe (Metcalfe) - Sat., Sept. 2, 1939
Patten, John Irwin - Thurs., June 1, 1939
Pearce, Mrs. Ola M. - Fri., Sept. 8, 1939
Peck, Dr. C. L. - Tues., Dec. 19, 1939
Peffer, George - Fri., Dec. 8, 1939
Pence, Preston - Wed., June 28, 1939
Peters, Riley H. - Tues., Oct. 3, 1939
Petro, Elnora - Thurs., Mar. 22, 1939
Pickett, Charles Edward - Mon., May 22, 1939
Pierson, Charles - Mon., Mar. 20, 1939
Porter, Mrs. Fletcher - Thurs., July 20, 1939
Potter, Mrs. Julia Ann (Poorman) - Mon., Oct. 16, 1939
Potter, Mrs. Julia Ann (Poorman) - Sat., Dec. 9, 1939
Potter, Mrs. Lulu (Van Meter) - Tues., Mar. 7, 1939
Powell, Harve L. - Fri., May 12, 1939
Puckett, Mrs. Minnie - Fri., July 21, 1939
Purcell, Miss Nettie - Mon., May 8, 1939
Pye, Elizabeth - Tues., Mar. 28, 1939
Rall, Charles - Wed., Aug. 16, 1939
Ralls, Herbert A. - Tues., July 11, 1939
Ray, Mrs. Sarah Margaret (Martin) - Mon., Dec. 11, 1939
Reck, Mrs. Orell Curtis (Bonnie Belle Miller) - Thurs., Sept. 28, 1939
Reed, Mrs. Olive Florence (Jones) - Tues., Jan. 3, 1939
Rees, Mrs. Lillie - Sat., July 1, 1939
Reigel, George F. - Mon., Aug. 28, 1939
Riegel/Reigle, William L. - Mon., Mar. 20, 1939
Replogle, Dr. M. F. - Tues., Feb. 14, 1939
Rhoades, Eunice Marlene - Wed., June 21, 1939
Rhoades, Marvin Lee - Mon., June 19, 1939
Richardson, Samuel J. - Wed., Aug. 16, 1939
Richter, Mrs. Attillia Jane - Thurs., Mar. 2, 1939
Ricker, Jacob H. - Thurs., Oct. 12, 1939
Riegle, Mrs. Emily (Armstrong) - Mon., Jan. 30, 1939
Riffle, John - Mon., Aug. 14, 1939
Riggleman, Henry Harrison - Mon., Aug. 7, 1939
Robinson, Harry L. - Thurs., May 4, 1939
Roe, Ida - Mon., Mar. 20, 1939
Rogers, Brownlow - Sat., Sept. 16, 1939
Rohe, Mrs. Charles - Mon., Jan. 16, 1939
Rohlfing, Mrs. Charles - Sat., May 27, 1939
Rose, Andrew Davidson - Thurs., May 11, 1939
Ross, Charles Gold - Mon., June 12, 1939
Rowe, Oliver J. - Mon., Oct. 23, 1939
Ruff, Russell - Mon., Aug. 7, 1939
Ruhl, Kate - Thurs., June 15, 1939
Runner, Nicholas - Thurs., Nov. 16, 1939
Rupe, Wilson A. - Mon., Oct. 2, 1939
Rust, William L. - Sat., Aug. 5, 1939
Sanders, Lloyd Leroy - Wed., Nov. 1, 1939
Scherer, Miss Elizabeth - Sat., Sept. 30, 1939
Schmidt, John P. - Mon., Feb. 27, 1939
Schmidt, Mrs. Henry - Tues., Nov. 14, 1939
Sell, Mrs. Loretta Catherine (Handechy) - Mon., May 29, 1939
Shafer, Rev. W. Max - Fri., Aug. 18, 1939
Shaffer, Mrs. Emma Jane - Mon., June 12, 1939
Shank, Perry J. - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
Shank, Warren A. - Fri., Feb. 10, 1939
Shannon, Jacob - Tues., Jan. 31, 1939
Shaw, George - Mon., Oct. 8, 1939
Shaw, Louis - Mon., Nov. 6, 1939
Shaw, William - Fri., July 21, 1939
Sheahan, Jerry - Wed., Mar. 15, 1939
Sheets, John Henry - Fri., Jan. 20, 1939
Shierling, Mrs. Luella V. - Tues., Oct. 3, 1939
Shively, John W. - Thurs., Dec. 14, 1939
Shockley, Mrs. Ethel - Tues., Mar. 7, 1939
Sholley, John Martin - Wed., Sept. 6, 1939
Shover, Miss Ella - Tues., July 18, 1939
Siberry, Robert - Tues., Mar. 7, 1939
Sibert, Mrs. Louisa Catherine (White) - Sat., Oct. 21, 1939
Skinner, Robert C. - Tues., Aug. 22, 1939
Slick, Mrs. Elizabeth (Allman) - Mon., Nov. 20, 1939
Smith, David B. - Wed., May 3, 1939
Smith, Don O. - Wed., Sept. 6, 1939
Smith, George Martin - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
Smith, Harry, Jr. - Thurs., May 11, 1939
Smith, Mrs. Jemima E. - Fri., Sept. 29, 1939
Smith, Norman - Wed., May 10, 1939
Smith, Palmer F. - Thurs., May 11, 1939
Sneary, Dora Alice - Fri., Sept. 15, 1939
Snook, Victor G. - Fri., Feb. 24, 1939
Snyder, Harry L. - Wed., May 10, 1939
Sparks, Miss Emma - Tues., Feb. 28, 1939
Speakman, Donald - Wed., Oct. 25, 1939
Speakman, Lawrence - Mon., Dec. 18, 1939
St. John, Mrs. Victoria (Bickel) - Mon., Oct. 9, 1939
Starbuck, Lawrence M. - Mon., June 5, 1939
Starbuck, Mrs. Belle - Thurs., Nov. 9, 1939
Starr, Ralph - Mon., June 26, 1939
Stein, William - Fri., Nov. 24, 1939
Steiner, Andrew J. - Mon., Feb. 20, 1939
Stephens, Mrs. Cora - Mon., May 1, 1939
Stock, William F. - Fri., July 7, 1939
Stocker, Mrs. Catharine E. - Tues., Sept. 26, 1939
Strait, Clyde - Wed., Nov. 1, 1939
Strait, George W. - Mon., Jan. 30, 1939
Strange, Mrs. Winifred (Brady) - Tues., Nov. 28, 1939
Strawbridge, Charles - Fri., May 19, 1939
Strickler, Walter Keith - Wed., Sept. 27, 1939
Stroh, Merle Marion - Tues., Sept. 5, 1939
Stump, Galen Ray - Tues., Dec. 26, 1939
Sullenbarger, Forrest M. - Tues., Dec. 12, 1939
Suppinger, Elijah E. - Thurs., Dec. 28, 1939
Sutton, James B. - Fri., May 26, 1939
Tawney, Mrs. Mary Elizabeth (Miller) - Mon., May 8, 1939
Taylor, Ira S. - Wed., Nov. 1, 1939
Taylor, J. Vining - Tues., June 6, 1939
Tegtmeyer, Mrs. Larie Almond (Smith) - Wed., July 5, 1939
Telljohn, Richard - Sat., Nov. 25, 1939
Thomas, Russell Clyde - Fri., June 30, 1939
Thorn, Mrs. Luella (Hodson) - Mon., June 12, 1939
Thornburg, F. Dale - Wed., June 21, 1939
Thornburg, Mrs. Cynthia Jane - Thurs., Jan. 19, 1939
Thrasher, Mrs. Rosetta M. (Kershner) - Tues., Dec. 26, 1939
Timme, Sophia A. - Sat., May 6, 1939
Townsend, John Mack - Mon., Aug. 28, 1939
Turner, Mrs. Myrtle (Hoover) - Mon., Dec. 4, 1939
Twigg, William H. - Tues., Dec. 12, 1939
Ullom, Linus - Fri., May 5, 1939
Van Gosen, Louis E. - Sat., Dec. 16, 1939
Vanderburg, Amos L. - Mon., Oct. 16, 1939
Vestal, Chester G. - Thurs., May 18, 1939
Voskuhl, Mrs. Elizabeth Mary (Fullenkamp) - Sat., Nov. 18, 1939
Wagner, Mrs. Cora Viola (Zumbrum) - Wed., June 28, 1939
Wagner, William - Mon., Sept. 25, 1939
Wall, Mrs. Arwilda - Mon., Mar. 27, 1939
Wallace, Nicholas - Sat., July 8, 1939
Waltz, Clarence - Fri., June 30, 1939
Waltz, James W. - Wed., Feb. 22, 1939
Ward, William A. - Sat., Oct. 14, 1939
Warner, Herbert - Tues., Dec. 19, 1939
Warner, Herbert - Wed., Dec. 20, 1939
Warren, Gideon - Sat., May 6, 1939
Waters, Ed - Mon., July 24, 1939
Weesner, Mrs. Ethel Very (Druly) - Wed., Sept. 27, 1939
Weiler, Morris - Mon., Oct. 9, 1939
Welsh, Miss Ella A. - Mon., Jan. 30, 1939
Wessel, Mrs. Clara Bell (Slick) - Fri., Oct. 13, 1939
Whitenack, Guy - Thurs., Dec. 14, 1939
Wilcox, David Marshall - Wed., July 19, 1939
Wilcox, Mrs. Mary A. (Flock) - Mon., June 26, 1939
Wilds, Mrs. Mary H. (Phelps) - Wed., June 14, 1939
Williams, Joel R. - Tues., Feb. 21, 1939
Williams, John H. - Thurs., Oct. 12, 1939
Wilson, Mrs. Catherine (Fitzgerald) - Mon., Mar. 6, 1939
Wilt, Mrs. Retta (Armstrong) - Wed., Feb. 1, 1939
Wittemayer, Dr. Charles - Wed., Feb. 8, 1939
Wolf, Charles W. - Sat., July 22, 1939
Wolf, John - Wed., Dec. 27, 1939
Wood, Albert - Sat., Dec. 16, 1939
Wood, Norman J. - Tues., Dec. 12, 1939
Woodbury, Mrs. Alice - Sat., Dec. 23, 1939
Woodbury, Mrs. Anna (Snider) - Tues., Sept. 5, 1939
Wright, Albert - Mon., July 17, 1939
Wright, Ray B. - Sat., July 1, 1939
Yaney, Mrs. Christina (Bierly) - Wed., Feb. 15, 1939
Yantis, Rev. J. Wesley - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
York, Mrs. Esther Mae (Grubbs) - Tues., Dec. 5, 1939
Youman, Mrs. Ellen (Murphy) - Tues., Feb. 7, 1939
Young, Mrs. Clara J. (Dailey) - Wed., Aug. 30, 1939
Young, Mrs. Ollie - Mon., Oct. 30, 1939
Zicht, George - Tues., Sept. 5, 1939
Zimmerman, Rev. Ivory - Mon., Jan. 16, 1939