DCO Genealogical Researchers > Randolph County, Indiana > Union City Obituaries

1934 Obituary Index of Decedents

[ Please, first go to the Union City Obituary Information Page ]

The microfilming of the newspaper began with June 1934. The seven months of 1934 obituaries are divided into two pages. It is highly suggested that as well as using this index, that you perform a "Find" search on the pages containing the obituaries for any surnames that you might be looking for. There are hundreds of surnames within these obituaries.

Alberry, Mrs. Isabella (Fowler) - Tues., Nov. 6, 1934
Anderson, Melvin F. - Wed., Dec. 12, 1934
Arnold, Orville - Tues., Sept. 18, 1934
Bader, William Baxter - Tues., June 12, 1934
Baker, Vernon - Mon., Sept. 24, 1934
Barr, Mrs. Olive (Teal) - Mon., Aug. 6, 1934
Baxter, Joseph - Thurs., June 14, 1934
Bayman, Mrs. Belle (Miller) - Fri., Aug. 17, 1934
Beitel, Mrs. Vesta Ann - Tues., June 19, 1934
Bisel, James - Tues., July 10, 1934
Blansett, Pat - Fri., July 6, 1934
Boomershine, John I. - Tues., Oct. 2, 1934
Bothast, Mrs. Ona - Mon., Dec. 17, 1934
Bridgeman, I. M. - Tues., Oct. 2, 1934
Broderick, Mrs. Elizabeth (Biddle) - Mon., July 9, 1934
Bromegen, Paul - Fri., Nov, 16, 1934
Brown, James W. - Tues., July 17, 1934
Brown, Miss Mary - Tues., Oct. 30, 1934
Buffington, Mrs. Mary E. (Boone) - Wed., June 27, 1934
Burkett, Mrs. Fay(Fernsler) - Fri., Sept. 28, 1934
Burris, Dorothy Lee (age 2) - Wed., Aug. 29, 1934
Byrne, John C. - Thurs., Sept. 13, 1934
Byrum, Mrs. Gertrude D. (Johnson) - Mon., Aug. 6, 1934
Campbell, Oscar R. - Tues., June 19, 1934
Cashman, Mrs. Margaret - Wed., Sept. 12, 1934
Chenoweth, John B. - Wed., Dec. 26, 1934
Clark, Mrs. Weltha Ann - Wed., Sept. 5, 1934
Cline, Mike W. - Thurs., Aug. 2, 1934
Coby, Mr. F. W. - Fri., June 15, 1934
Coby, Mrs. Jane - Thurs., Dec. 13, 1934
Coddington, D. Perry - Tues., Oct. 23, 1934
Coddington, Ezra - Fri., Dec. 28, 1934
Conrad, Lafayette - Fri., June 15, 1934
Coppess, Willard S. - Mon., Dec. 24, 1934
Cramer, James - Mon., July 16, 1934
Crawford, Mrs. Laura Belle - Mon., Sept. 10, 1934
Custis, Mrs. Eldora (Townsend) - Fri., July 20, 1934
Davis, Holman - Tues., Dec. 11, 1934
Davis, Mrs. James E. (Wennrick) - Mon., Oct. 8, 1934
DeBolt, William - Thurs., Oct. 4, 1934
Deem, David - Mon., Dec. 10, 1934
Denlinger, Mrs. Clara - Thurs., Dec. 13, 1934
Detrow, Mrs. Rebecca - Mon., Dec. 3, 1934
Devor, Miss Daisy - Tues., June 19, 1934
Doherty, Mrs. Florence - Fri., Nov. 9, 1934
Dunn, Everett C. - Tues., Aug. 7, 1934
Durham, Charles Arthur - Thurs., Aug. 23, 1934
Edington, Arthur Harvey - Tues., June 24, 1934
Enslinger, William - Wed., Dec. 26, 1934
Erwin, James - Thurs., Sept. 13, 1934
Eubanks, Mrs. Luella - Fri., Nov. 30, 1934
Evans, Mahlon O. - Mon., Oct. 8, 1934
Ferris, Willard (Blonde) - Tues., Dec. 18, 1934
Fowler, Hezekiah - Mon., Oct. 29, 1934
Fraze, Merrill - Mon., July 2, 1934
Fulghum, Mrs. Lavina (Anson)(Brentner) - Fri., Dec. 21, 1934
Gard, Lurentes - Tues., July 3, 1934
Gettinger, Roll D. - Thurs., Aug. 16, 1934
Goodrich, Mrs. Suzie (Engle) - Wed., Oct. 17, 1934
Grady, Mrs. Catherine - Wed., Sept. 5, 1934
Gray, Mrs. Lydia - Mon., Dec. 10, 1934
Gruber, Joseph - Mon., Sept. 24, 1934
Hammitt, John - Wed., Oct. 3, 1934
Hanlin, James A. - Tues., Sept. 4, 1934
Harker, Mrs. Rebecca - Thurs., Aug. 23, 1934
Harlan, Mrs. Flora Augusta (French) - Wed., Aug. 29, 1934
Harnish, Joseph D. (Ted) - Fri., Dec. 21, 1934
Harnish, Mrs. Lydia A. - Tues., Aug. 14, 1934
Harrigan, Michael - Fri., Sept. 7, 1934
Haskell, Charles H. - Mon., July 30, 1934
Heuss, Marvin Paul - Thurs., Sept. 6, 1934
Heuss, Mrs. Dora M. (Barrick) - Thurs., Sept. 6, 1934
Hoke, William (Seth) - Wed., July 18, 1934
Holdeman, William H. - Tues., Nov. 13, 1934
Holzapsel, George - Tues., July 24, 1934
Hook, William J. - Mon., Sept. 24, 1934
Horney, Mrs. James (Harlan) - Fri., Sept. 14, 1934
Huffman, William Leo - Wed., Nov, 21, 1934
Hunt, Mrs. Elvira H. - Wed., Aug. 1, 1934
Hunt, Mrs. Lucy - Mon., June 11, 1934
Jefferis, Mrs. May (Parrish) - Mon., Aug. 27, 1934
Jellison, Mrs. Harvey - Fri., Oct. 26, 2934
Jennings, James S. - Mon., Aug. 6, 1934
Julian, Mrs. Nellie (Smith) - Mon., July 9, 1934
Kabel, Adam - Mon., July 23, 1934
Kaucher, Mrs. Esther A. (Stephens) - Mon., Nov. 12, 1934
Keister, Harry and Bernard - Tues., Nov. 8, 1934
Kerrigan, Miss Nell L. - Mon., July 16, 1934
Kessler, Walter S. - Fri., Aug. 3, 1934
Kissinger, Mrs. Cordelia - Fri., Aug. 17, 1934
Koester, John Henry - Tues., July 17, 1934
Kuntz, Mrs. Mary (Higi) - Mon., Nov. 5, 1934
Lang, Mrs. Fred - Tues., July 24, 1934
Larkey, Isaac Samuel - Wed., Dec. 26, 1934
Le Fevre, Washington Franklin - Wed., Dec. 12, 1934
Lehich, Miss Ona M. - Fri., Nov. 9, 1934
Lennon, John Robert - Thurs., July 5, 1934
Marshall, Harry E. - Wed., Sept. 19, 1934
Mayne, Phyllis Ann - Thurs., June 21, 1934
McConnell, Mrs. Catherine Eliza - Tues., Sept. 11, 1934
McFarland, Mrs. Iola (Robinson) - Wed., Nov. 21, 1934
McNees, Calvin - Wed., July 18, 1934
McNeese, William H. - Fri. Sept. 28, 1934
Meier, Mrs. Catherine Elizabeth (Keller) - Thurs., Aug. 16, 1934
Moorman, Harry E. - Tues., Dec. 4, 1934
Morrow, O. Leroy - Mon., July 2, 1934
Pangborn, Mrs. Clara Ann (Ristine) - Wed., Nov. 28, 1934
Patterson, R. B. - Tues., Dec. 11, 1934
Plessinger, George Allen - Tues., Nov. 13, 1934
Pogue, Rev. Robert E. and wife - Mon., Oct. 8, 1934
Price, Charles - Mon., Oct. 29, 1934
Reddich, Stanley - Mon., Oct. 29, 1934
Roeber, Carlos - Tues., Nov. 13, 1934
Romeiser, Valentine - Mon., June 11, 1934
Rust, Samuel McMath - Tues., Aug. 14, 1934
Savoy, John H. - Fri., Nov. 23, 1934
Schafer, William - Wed., Oct. 3, 1934
Scholl, Eli M. - Thurs., July 26, 1934
Schronz, Miss Mary Anna - Thurs., July 5, 1934
Sell, George W. - Thurs., Dec. 20, 1934
Shively, Frank E. - Fri., Sept. 7, 1934
Shives, Earl M. - Thurs., Aug. 30, 1934
Shockney, John M. - Mon., Oct. 15, 1934
Short, Mrs. Alice (Atkinson) - Mon., July 9, 1934
Siegler, Mrs. Amanda L. - Mon., June 18, 1934
Skinner, Mrs. William - Mon., June 11, 1934
Smiley, Vera Irene - Fri., Nov. 9, 1934
Smith, Miss Mabel - Fri., July 20, 1934
Smith, Mrs. Irene Belle (Murphy) - Wed., Nov. 7, 1934
Steele, Richard Stephen - Fri., Aug. 31, 1934
Stewart, Rufus E. - Thurs., June 14, 1934
Surface, Damon Amos - Mon., Sept. 10, 1934
Teegarden, Herbert - Tues., Sept. 11, 1934
Thompson, Miss Mary Jane - Fri., Oct. 12, 1934
Trittschuh, Frederick - Fri., Oct. 5, 1934
Uptgraft, Lewis O. - Mon., Nov. 26, 1934
Vail, Aaron Waldo - Mon., July 23, 1934
Wagner, Alonzo H. - Wed., July 25, 1934
Wallace, Mrs. Anna - Fri., Oct. 12, 1934
Walter, Theodore, Jr. - Tues., Oct. 16, 1934
Warren, Isaac Wesley - Mon., July 2, 1934
Weisenberger, Charles M. - Tues., Oct. 2, 1934
Welch, Mrs. Walter - Mon., Dec. 3, 1934
Whistler, Mrs. John L. - Mon., Oct. 8, 1934
Wilkerson, George Francis - Mon., Nov. 12, 1934
Willis, Harry C. - Thurs., Sept. 6, 1934
Wise, Adam - Mon., Aug. 13, 1934
Woods, Zach - Mon., Dec. 31, 1934
Wooters, Lewis - Thurs., Oct. 4, 1934
Worth, Peter Curl - Fri., Aug. 17, 1934
Young, James Monroe - Wed., Sept. 19, 1934